Select Page

Contact Us

All Online Sales enquiries:sales@growandbrew.co.nz

MANUKAU CITY SHOP HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY : 9AM – 6PM

SATURDAY – SUNDAY : 9AM – 5PM

57 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City 2104

Phone : +64 (09) 262 4321

Manukau

South Auckland

Email : manukau@growandbrew.co.nz

SILVERDALE SHOP HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY : 9AM – 6PM

SATURDAY – SUNDAY : 9AM – 5PM

14a Flexman Place, Silverdale, Auckland 0932

Phone : +64 (09) 426 0295

Silverdale

North Auckland

General Manager: Cam

Email: cam@growandbrew.co.nz

Store Manager: Reilly

Email: reilly@growandbrew.co.nz

IT Manager: Logan

Email : logan@growandbrew.co.nz

WAIPAPA SHOP HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY : 8:30AM – 5:30PM

SATURDAY – SUNDAY : 9AM – 5PM

19a Klinac Lane, Waipapa, Northland 0295

Phone : +64 (09) 407 7544

Waipapa

Northland

Northland Regional Manager: Bennett

Email : bennett@growandbrew.co.nz

Contact Form

New Shop in Manukau City-57 Cavendish Drive. See you there :) Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest

Basic